Medalist Capital

Contact Us

Charlotte, North Carolina

2907 Providence Road, Suite 250
Charlotte, NC 28211
Phone: 704-333-4141
Fax: 704-333-4144

Donaldson G. Williams, President

dwilliams@medalistcapital.com | Ext. 4143 | BIO

Todd Lankford, Chief Operating Officer

tlankford@medalistcapital.com | Ext. 4145 | BIO

A. Bryan Brooks, Vice President

bbrooks@medalistcapital.com | Ext. 4147 | BIO

Laurie B. Baker, Vice President

lbaker@medalistcapital.com | Ext. 3683 | BIO

Eric M. Williams, Vice President

ewilliams@medalistcapital.com | Ext. 5186 | BIO

Robert L. Reid III, Assistant Vice President

rreid@medalistcapital.com | Ext. 3690 | BIO

Thomas M. McHugh, Analyst

tmchugh@medalistcapital.com | Ext. 3681 | BIO

David W. Yowell, Analyst

dyowell@medalistcapital.com | Ext. 5239 | BIO

Raleigh, North Carolina

3105 Glenwood Avenue, Suite 301
Raleigh, NC 27612
Phone: 919-459-2500
Fax: 919-459-2501

Bat P. Barber, Principal

bbarber@medalistcapital.com | Ext. 2505 | BIO  

L. Howard Brooks, Principal

hbrooks@medalistcapital.com | Ext. 2504 | BIO  

E. Scott Mauzy, Principal

smauzy@medalistcapital.com | Ext. 2502 | BIO  

Roger M. Montague, Principal

rmontague@medalistcapital.com | Ext. 2503 | BIO  

Lyle H. Farrar, Assistant Vice President

lfarrar@medalistcapital.com | Ext. 1345 | BIO  

Jordan A. Smith, Analyst

jsmith@medalistcapital.com | BIO  

Caroline L. Curran, Executive Assistant

ccurran@medalistcapital.com | BIO